Artist Track Album Catalogue
Midland Make A Little  On The Rocks 
Gallery Little Big Town Happy People  The Breaker Capitol 00602557077520
The Wandering Hearts Burning Bridges  Wild Silence 
Kelsea Ballerini Legends  Unapologetically Black River BRE2017-1
Morgan Evans I Do  (Download) 
Morgan Evans Kiss Somebody  (Session) 
Lukas Nelson Runnin' Shine  Promise Of The Real Fantasy 0888072033481
Morgan Evans Young Again  (Session) 
Gallery Kacey Musgraves Space Cowboy  Golden Hour 
Old Dominion Stars In The City  Happy Endings 
Luke Combs Honky Tonk Highway  This One's For You 
More playlists 541 
Bob Harris Logo
Welcome to the Bob Harris Site
Bob"s Biography
Awards 2011
Articles about Bob
Articles by Bob
Bob Harris Radio Shows
Gig Guide
Links to Artist"s Sites
Blank space
Playlists for the Country Programme
Search Playlists
Blank space
Send an e-mail to Bob Harris
Terms of use
RSS Feed
This page has been written
and tested to W3C standards
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

©1998-2018 Bob Harris
10,394,839 visitors
1 pages